By using the website, you must agree with the following rules. You are not allowed to use Followchain if you are not eligible for our platform or disagree with the User Agreement.
You are only allowed to share your Instagram username(s) along with a short description of yourself and/or the content you post. If you post anything unrelated (see section 4), it will be deleted without warning by our moderators and you might be banned indefinitely.
*(however, if you have a justifiable reason – e.g. user is not giving you any engagement, we do not have the right to ban you).
4. Inappropriate content
Inappropriate content includes everything other than and/or unrelated to sharing your Instagram username(s).
5. No spam
You are not allowed to spam your Instagram username(s) on the platform. The general rule of posting is one per session. If we detect many consecutive posts from the same user, it will be deleted without warning by our moderators and the user might be banned indefinitely. If you want to re-post your Instagram username(s) on the site within a short time-frame, make sure to delete your previous post first.
6. Banned users
If you have been banned from the platform, you have most likely violated one or more of our rules. If you believe that your account has been banned by mistake, please contact us and state your reason.
You can notify Followchain about any violation you spot. To report a violation, simply navigate to the post violating the User Agreement, click the ‘down arrow’ and select [Report]. If our Moderators find that the post violates our user agreement, it will be deleted and the user who posted it may be banned from the platform indefinitely.
8. Instagram TOS
By using Followchain, you also agree to the Instagram TOS. It will impose a huge risk on your Instagram account if you violate one of their terms.